L.S. O'Dea

L.S. O'Dea

Upcoming L.S. O'Dea Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Saving Christmas Breakfast (a short story) (Immortal Defiance, #2) was the most recently released book by L.S. O'Dea, on November 25th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of L.S. O'Dea books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Chimera Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Immortal Defiance Books in Publication Order

List of Lake of Sins Books in Publication Order

L.S. O'Dea: Biography

L.S. O'Dea is the author of the Lake of Sins series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Lake of Sins series started in 2014 with the novel Escape. The most recently released novel in the Lake of Sins series was Machinations and Sacrifices which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Lake of Sins series.

L.S. O'Dea has also written the Chimera Chronicles series which has 5 books including Rise of the River-Man and Feeding Fersia.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow L.S. O'Dea are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

L.S. O'Dea: F.A.Q

What was the first book L.S. O'Dea wrote?

The first novel written by L.S. O'Dea was Escape, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book L.S. O'Dea wrote?

Their most recently released work was Saving Christmas Breakfast (a short story) on November 25th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by L.S. O'Dea?

L.S. O'Dea does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has L.S. O'Dea written?

L.S. O'Dea has written 13 books. 2 books in the Immortal Defiance Series, 6 books in the Lake of Sins Series, 5 books in the Chimera Chronicles Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content