Kevan Dale

Kevan Dale

This is a complete list of Kevan Dale books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Kevan Dale Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Kevan Dale: Biography

Kevan Dale is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2018 with the novel The Devil's Key. The most recently released novel was Ghost at Dawn which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Kevan at this time.

Kevan Dale has also written the The Books of Conjury series which has 3 books including The Magic of Unkindness and The Grave Raven.

Kevan Dale: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Kevan Dale on Book Notification is The Magic of Unkindness, the 1st novel in the The Books of Conjury series.

The most read book by Kevan Dale on Book Notification is The Magic of Unkindness, the 1st novel in the The Books of Conjury series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kevan Dale are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

Kevan Dale: F.A.Q

What was the first book Kevan Dale wrote?

The first novel written by Kevan Dale was The Devil's Key, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Kevan Dale wrote?

Their most recently released work was Ghost at Dawn on December 21st, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Kevan Dale?

Kevan Dale does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kevan Dale written?

Kevan Dale has written 8 books. 3 books in the The Books of Conjury Series, 1 book in the The Books of Witchery Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content