Ken Warner

Ken Warner

Ken Warner also writes as: K.H. Warner.

Recent/Upcoming Ken Warner Books

November 8th, 2024: Steel Kissed

November 9th, 2024: Necromancer

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Ken Warner books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Katana Books in Publication Order

List of The Kwan Thrillers Books in Publication Order

List of The Mage Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Elm City Arcana Books in Publication Order (as K.H. Warner)

Ken Warner: Biography

Ken Warner was born in, New Haven, CT.

Ken Warner is the author of The Kwan Thrillers series which currently consists of 10 novels. The The Kwan Thrillers series started in 2020 with the novel The Secret of Giza. The most recently released novel in The Kwan Thrillers series was In Search of the Makers which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for The Kwan Thrillers series.

Ken Warner has also written the Katana series which has 6 books including Katana Shodan and Katana Nidan.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Ken Warner are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Ken Warner: F.A.Q

Where was Ken Warner Born?

Ken Warner was born in New Haven, CT.

What was the first book Ken Warner wrote?

The first novel written by Ken Warner was Katana Shodan, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Ken Warner wrote?

Their most recently released work was Tarot Bound on November 16th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Ken Warner?

Ken Warner has two new books coming out: Steel Kissed will be released on November 8th, 2024. Necromancer will be released on November 9th, 2024.

How many books has Ken Warner written?

Ken Warner has written 26 books. 6 books in the Katana Series, 6 books in The Mage Saga Series, 10 books in The Kwan Thrillers Series, 4 books in the Elm City Arcana Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 27
      May 27
      May 27
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content