Ken Bebelle

Ken Bebelle

This is a complete list of Ken Bebelle books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Ken Bebelle Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Cold War Books in Publication Order

List of Seattle Slayers Books in Publication Order

List of The Phoenix Hoard Books in Publication Order (with Julia Vee)

List of Ken Bebelle Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Of Wizards and Wolves: Tales of Transformation
Show All Anthologies

Ken Bebelle: Biography

Ken Bebelle is the author of the Cold War series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Cold War series started in 2019 with the novel The Needle. The most recently released novel in the Cold War series was Alien Exile which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Cold War series.

Ken Bebelle has also written the Seattle Slayers series which has 4 books including Stakes and Bones and Bricks and Murder.

Ken Bebelle: Author Insights

The most read book by Ken Bebelle on Book Notification is Alien Incursion, the 2nd novel in the Cold War series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Ken Bebelle are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.

Ken Bebelle: F.A.Q

What was the first book Ken Bebelle wrote?

The first novel written by Ken Bebelle was The Needle, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Ken Bebelle wrote?

Their most recently released work was Tiger Eye on January 1st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Ken Bebelle?

Ken Bebelle does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Ken Bebelle written?

Ken Bebelle has written 13 books. 4 books in the Seattle Slayers Series, 3 books in the The Phoenix Hoard Series, 6 books in the Cold War Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content