Kelly Clayton

Kelly Clayton

Upcoming Kelly Clayton Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Mother of Chaos: Queen of the Nines (a short story) (Collection) was the most recently released book by Kelly Clayton, on November 1st, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Kelly Clayton books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Jack Le Claire Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

Kelly Clayton: Biography

Kelly Clayton is the author of the Jack Le Claire Mystery series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Jack Le Claire Mystery series started in 2015 with the novel Blood In The Sand. The most recently released novel in the Jack Le Claire Mystery series was Blood Rights which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Jack Le Claire Mystery series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kelly Clayton are:

  1. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

Kelly Clayton: F.A.Q

What was the first book Kelly Clayton wrote?

The first book written by Kelly Clayton was Blood In The Sand, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Kelly Clayton wrote?

Their most recently released work was Mother of Chaos: Queen of the Nines (a short story) on November 1st, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Kelly Clayton?

Kelly Clayton does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kelly Clayton written?

Kelly Clayton has written 6 books. 4 books in the Jack Le Claire Mystery Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content