Kaylie Smith

Kaylie Smith

This is a complete list of Kaylie Smith books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Kaylie Smith Books

January 30th, 2024: A Reckless Oath

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Kaylie Smith: Biography

Kaylie Smith is the author of the Witch's Dice series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Witch's Dice series started in 2023 with the novel Ruinous Fate. The most recently released novel in the Witch's Dice series was A Reckless Oath which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Witch's Dice series.

Kaylie Smith: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Kaylie Smith on Book Notification is Ruinous Fate, the 1st novel in the Witch's Dice series.

The most read book by Kaylie Smith on Book Notification is Ruinous Fate, the 1st novel in the Witch's Dice series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kaylie Smith are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.
  3. Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments Series.
  4. Jay Kristoff, author of the The Illuminae Files Series.
  5. John Green, author of the novel: The Fault in Our Stars.

Kaylie Smith: F.A.Q

What was the first book Kaylie Smith wrote?

The first novel written by Kaylie Smith was Ruinous Fate, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Kaylie Smith wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Reckless Oath on January 30th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Kaylie Smith?

Kaylie Smith does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kaylie Smith written?

Kaylie Smith has written 2 books. All of their books are in the Witch's Dice Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content