K.D. Robertson

K.D. Robertson

This is a complete list of K.D. Robertson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming K.D. Robertson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Demon's Throne Books in Publication Order

List of An Empire Reforged Books in Publication Order

List of Heretic Spellblade Books in Publication Order

List of Mob Sorcery Books in Publication Order

List of Neural Wraith Books in Publication Order

K.D. Robertson: Biography

K.D. Robertson is the author of the Heretic Spellblade series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Heretic Spellblade series started in 2020 with the novel Heretic Spellblade. The most recently released novel in the Heretic Spellblade series was Heretic Spellblade 6 which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Heretic Spellblade series.

K.D. Robertson has also written the Demon's Throne series which has 3 books including Demon's Throne and Demon's Throne 2.

K.D. Robertson: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow K.D. Robertson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.

K.D. Robertson: F.A.Q

What was the first book K.D. Robertson wrote?

The first novel written by K.D. Robertson was Emperor Forged, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book K.D. Robertson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Mob Sorcery 2 on December 15th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by K.D. Robertson?

K.D. Robertson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has K.D. Robertson written?

K.D. Robertson has written 16 books. 3 books in the Demon's Throne Series, 2 books in the An Empire Reforged Series, 6 books in the Heretic Spellblade Series, 2 books in the Mob Sorcery Series, 3 books in the Neural Wraith Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content