K.C. Falls

K.C. Falls

Recent/Upcoming K.C. Falls Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Unmistakable (a short story) was the most recently released book by K.C. Falls, on June 2nd, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

K.C. Falls Stats: The most read book by K.C. Falls on Book Notification is Knowing His Secret, the first novel in the Year of the Billionaire series. The second most read book is Taking His Risk (Year of the Billionaire #2).

Below is a complete list of K.C. Falls books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by K.C. Falls is the Year of the Billionaire Series.

List of Brotherhood of Souls Books in Publication Order

List of Conquered Romance Books in Publication Order

List of WET Books in Publication Order

List of Year of the Billionaire Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

K.C. Falls: Biography

K.C. Falls is the author of the Brotherhood of Souls series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Brotherhood of Souls series started in 2015 with the novel Brothers. The most recently released novel in the Brotherhood of Souls series was Holly which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Brotherhood of Souls series.

K.C. Falls has also written the Year of the Billionaire series which has 3 books including Knowing His Secret and Taking His Risk.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow K.C. Falls are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

K.C. Falls: F.A.Q

What was the first book K.C. Falls wrote?

The first novel written by K.C. Falls was Knowing His Secret, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book K.C. Falls wrote?

Their most recently released work was Unmistakable (a short story) on June 2nd, 2017.

Will there be any more books by K.C. Falls?

K.C. Falls does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has K.C. Falls written?

K.C. Falls has written 18 books. 6 books in the Brotherhood of Souls Series, 3 books in the Conquered Romance Series, 3 books in the WET Series, 3 books in the Year of the Billionaire Series, 3 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 24
      Apr 24
      Apr 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content