Juliette N. Banks

Juliette N. Banks

This is a complete list of Juliette N. Banks books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Juliette N. Banks Books

January 30th, 2024: Wicked Praise

February 27th, 2024: The Avenged King

March 30th, 2024: The SEAL

April 30th, 2024: Beautiful Ruin

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Black Hawke Security Books in Publication Order

List of Dark Kings of NYC Books in Publication Order

List of The Dufort Dynasty Books in Publication Order

List of Montgomery Billionaires Books in Publication Order

List of Moretti Blood Brothers Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The Vampire Prince
The Vampire Protector
The Vampire Spy
The Vampire King
The Vampire's Christmas
The Vampire Assassin
The Vampire Awoken
The Vampire Lover
The Vampire's Wolf
The Vampire Warrior
The Vampire's Oath
The Vampire's Fate
The Vampire's Obsession
The Vampire's Storm

List of Moretti Blood Wolves Books in Publication Order

List of Realm of the Immortals Books in Publication Order

Juliette N. Banks: Biography

Juliette N. Banks is the author of the Moretti Blood Brothers series which currently consists of 14 novels. The Moretti Blood Brothers series started in 2021 with the novel The Vampire Prince. The most recently released novel in the Moretti Blood Brothers series was The Vampire's Obsession which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Moretti Blood Brothers series entitled The Vampire's Storm which is being released on July 31st, 2024.

Juliette N. Banks has also written the The Dufort Dynasty series which has 9 books including Sinful Duty and Forbidden Touch.

Juliette N. Banks: F.A.Q

What was the first book Juliette N. Banks wrote?

The first novel written by Juliette N. Banks was The Vampire Prince, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Juliette N. Banks wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Avenged King on February 27th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Juliette N. Banks?

Juliette N. Banks has seven new books coming out: The SEAL will be released on March 30th, 2024. Beautiful Ruin will be released on April 30th, 2024. Dirty Seduction will be released on May 31st, 2024. The Bodyguard will be released on June 30th, 2024. The Vampire's Storm will be released on July 31st, 2024. The Merciless King will be released on August 30th, 2024. Dirty Temptation will be released on September 29th, 2024.

How many books has Juliette N. Banks written?

Juliette N. Banks has written 36 books. 2 books in the Black Hawke Security Series, 5 books in the Dark Kings of NYC Series, 9 books in the The Dufort Dynasty Series, 2 books in the Montgomery Billionaires Series, 14 books in the Moretti Blood Brothers Series, 2 books in the Moretti Blood Wolves Series, 2 books in the Realm of the Immortals Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content