Juliet Moore

Juliet Moore

Upcoming Juliet Moore Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Skinner Box (Detective Elizabeth Stratton Mystery, #2) was the most recently released book by Juliet Moore, on November 10th, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Juliet Moore books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Detective Elizabeth Stratton Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Juliet Moore: Biography

Juliet Moore is the author of the Detective Elizabeth Stratton Mystery series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Detective Elizabeth Stratton Mystery series started in 2012 with the novel The Beekeeper. The most recently released novel in the Detective Elizabeth Stratton Mystery series was The Skinner Box which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Detective Elizabeth Stratton Mystery series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Juliet Moore are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Juliet Moore: F.A.Q

What was the first book Juliet Moore wrote?

The first book written by Juliet Moore was The Queen of Diamonds, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Juliet Moore wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Skinner Box on November 10th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Juliet Moore?

Juliet Moore does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Juliet Moore written?

Juliet Moore has written 3 books. 1 Short Story/Novella, 2 books in the Detective Elizabeth Stratton Mystery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 19
      Jul 19
      Jul 19
      Jul 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content