Jonathan Peace

Jonathan Peace

Upcoming Jonathan Peace Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Cut And Shut (Louise Miller, #3) was the most recently released book by Jonathan Peace, on January 24th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jonathan Peace Stats: The most read book by Jonathan Peace on Book Notification is Dirty Little Secret, the first novel in the Louise Miller series.

Below is a complete list of Jonathan Peace books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Jonathan Peace is the Louise Miller Series.

List of Louise Miller Books in Publication Order

Jonathan Peace: Biography

Jonathan Peace is the author of the Louise Miller series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Louise Miller series started in 2022 with the novel Dirty Little Secret. The most recently released novel in the Louise Miller series was Cut And Shut which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Louise Miller series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jonathan Peace are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.

Jonathan Peace: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jonathan Peace wrote?

The first book written by Jonathan Peace was Dirty Little Secret, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book Jonathan Peace wrote?

Their most recently released work was Cut And Shut on January 24th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Jonathan Peace?

Jonathan Peace does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jonathan Peace written?

Jonathan Peace has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Louise Miller Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content