Jonathan Dyer

Jonathan Dyer

This is a complete list of Jonathan Dyer books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Jonathan Dyer Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Nick Temple Files Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Jonathan Dyer: Biography

Jonathan Dyer was born in Kansas City, USA.

Jonathan Dyer is probably best known for his Standalone Novels. There are currently 5 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2000 with the novel Dancing with Patience. The most recently released novel was Let Me Explain which was released in 2011. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Jonathan at this time.

Jonathan Dyer has also written the The Nick Temple Files series which has 5 books including Switchback and The Heraklion Gambit.

Jonathan Dyer: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Jonathan Dyer on Book Notification is Silent Vector, the 3rd novel in the The Nick Temple Files series.

The most read book by Jonathan Dyer on Book Notification is Silent Vector, the 3rd novel in the The Nick Temple Files series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jonathan Dyer are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  3. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  4. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.
  5. K.N. Banet, author of the Jacky Leon Series.

Jonathan Dyer: F.A.Q

Where was Jonathan Dyer Born?

Jonathan Dyer was born in Kansas City, USA and is American.

What was the first book Jonathan Dyer wrote?

The first novel written by Jonathan Dyer was Dancing with Patience, published in 2000.

What was the most recent book Jonathan Dyer wrote?

His most recently released work was The Shadow Chamber on August 4th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Jonathan Dyer?

Jonathan Dyer does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jonathan Dyer written?

Jonathan Dyer has written 10 books. 5 books in the The Nick Temple Files Series, 5 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content