John Wayne Falbey

John Wayne Falbey

Upcoming John Wayne Falbey Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The People's Republic of America (Sleeping Dogs, #7) was the most recently released book by John Wayne Falbey, on May 10th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

John Wayne Falbey Stats: The most read book by John Wayne Falbey on Book Notification is The Awakening, the first novel in the Sleeping Dogs series.

Below is a complete list of John Wayne Falbey books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by John Wayne Falbey is the Sleeping Dogs Series.

List of Sleeping Dogs Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

John Wayne Falbey: Biography

John Wayne Falbey is the author of the Sleeping Dogs series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Sleeping Dogs series started in 2014 with the novel The Awakening. The most recently released novel in the Sleeping Dogs series was The People's Republic of America which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Sleeping Dogs series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow John Wayne Falbey are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

John Wayne Falbey: F.A.Q

What was the first book John Wayne Falbey wrote?

The first book written by John Wayne Falbey was The Quixotics, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book John Wayne Falbey wrote?

Their most recently released work was The People's Republic of America on May 10th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by John Wayne Falbey?

John Wayne Falbey does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has John Wayne Falbey written?

John Wayne Falbey has written 10 books. 7 books in the Sleeping Dogs Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content