John L. Campbell

John L. Campbell

This is a complete list of John L. Campbell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. John L. Campbell also writes as: Atticus Wulf.

Also writes as: Atticus Wulf.

Recent/Upcoming John L. Campbell Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Omega Days Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

John L. Campbell: Biography

John L. Campbell was born in Chicago, USA.

John L. Campbell is the author of the Omega Days series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Omega Days series started in 2013 with the novel Omega Days. The most recently released novel in the Omega Days series was The Feral Road which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Omega Days series.

John L. Campbell: Author Insights

The highest rated book by John L. Campbell on Book Notification is Omega Days, the 1st novel in the Omega Days series.

The most read book by John L. Campbell on Book Notification is Omega Days, the 1st novel in the Omega Days series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow John L. Campbell are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  3. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  4. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.
  5. K.N. Banet, author of the Jacky Leon Series.

John L. Campbell: F.A.Q

Where was John L. Campbell Born?

John L. Campbell was born in Chicago, USA and is American.

What was the first book John L. Campbell wrote?

The first novel written by John L. Campbell was The Mangroves, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book John L. Campbell wrote?

His most recently released work was Cannibal Kingdom on September 15th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by John L. Campbell?

John L. Campbell does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has John L. Campbell written?

John L. Campbell has written 11 books. 5 books in the Omega Days Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella, 2 books in the Short Story Collections, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content