Joe Talon

Joe Talon

This is a complete list of Joe Talon books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Joe Talon Books

May 3rd, 2024: The Dead Also Have Secrets

August 3rd, 2024: An Agony Of Lies

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Lorne Turner Supernatural Thrillers Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Counting Crows
Forgotten Homeland
A Meeting of Terrors
Money for Old Bones
Dead Of The Winter Sun
Salt for the Devil's Eye
Bad Waters Run Deep
The Alchemist's Corpse
The Spirit Glass
The Dead Also Have Secrets

List of Valentine Investigations Books in Publication Order

Joe Talon: Biography

Joe Talon is the author of the Lorne Turner Supernatural Thrillers series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Lorne Turner Supernatural Thrillers series started in 2021 with the novel Counting Crows. The most recently released novel in the Lorne Turner Supernatural Thrillers series was The Spirit Glass which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Lorne Turner Supernatural Thrillers series entitled The Dead Also Have Secrets which is being released on May 3rd, 2024.

Joe Talon has also written the Valentine Investigations series which has 4 books including For Whom The Willow Weeps and A Prison Of The Mind.

Joe Talon: F.A.Q

What was the first book Joe Talon wrote?

The first novel written by Joe Talon was Counting Crows, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Joe Talon wrote?

Their most recently released work was Seven Tears Of Heaven on January 27th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Joe Talon?

Joe Talon has two new books coming out: The Dead Also Have Secrets will be released on May 3rd, 2024. An Agony Of Lies will be released on August 3rd, 2024.

How many books has Joe Talon written?

Joe Talon has written 14 books. 10 books in the Lorne Turner Supernatural Thrillers Series, 4 books in the Valentine Investigations Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content