Joanne Sydney Lessner

Joanne Sydney Lessner

Upcoming Joanne Sydney Lessner Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Offed Stage Left (Isobel Spice, #4) was the most recently released book by Joanne Sydney Lessner, on October 28th, 2016.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Joanne Sydney Lessner Stats: The highest rated book by Joanne Sydney Lessner on Book Notification is The Temporary Detective, the first novel in the Isobel Spice series.

Below is a complete list of Joanne Sydney Lessner books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Isobel Spice Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Joanne Sydney Lessner: Biography

Joanne Sydney Lessner is the author of the Isobel Spice series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Isobel Spice series started in 2012 with the novel The Temporary Detective. The most recently released novel in the Isobel Spice series was Offed Stage Left which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Isobel Spice series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Joanne Sydney Lessner are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Joanne Sydney Lessner: F.A.Q

What was the first book Joanne Sydney Lessner wrote?

The first novel written by Joanne Sydney Lessner was Pandora's Bottle, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Joanne Sydney Lessner wrote?

Their most recently released work was Offed Stage Left on October 28th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Joanne Sydney Lessner?

Joanne Sydney Lessner does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Joanne Sydney Lessner written?

Joanne Sydney Lessner has written 5 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 4 books in the Isobel Spice Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content