Jerri Hines

Jerri Hines

This is a complete list of Jerri Hines books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Jerri Hines Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Chronicles of the Ordained Books in Publication Order

List of Secret Lives Books in Publication Order

List of Southern Legacy Books in Publication Order

List of Tides of Charleston Books in Publication Order

List of Winds of Betrayal Books in Publication Order

List of Winds of Change Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Jerri Hines: Biography

Jerri Hines is the author of the Winds of Betrayal series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Winds of Betrayal series started in 2014 with the novel Winds of Betrayal. The most recently released novel in the Winds of Betrayal series was Set Fire to the Rain which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Winds of Betrayal series.

Jerri Hines has also written the Southern Legacy series which has 4 books including Belle of Charleston and Shadows of Magnolia.

Jerri Hines: Author Insights

The most read book by Jerri Hines on Book Notification is Belle of Charleston, the 1st novel in the Southern Legacy series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jerri Hines are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  5. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.

Jerri Hines: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jerri Hines wrote?

The first novel written by Jerri Hines was Seductive Secrets, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Jerri Hines wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Blessing on August 15th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Jerri Hines?

Jerri Hines does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jerri Hines written?

Jerri Hines has written 20 books. 3 books in the Chronicles of the Ordained Series, 3 books in the Secret Lives Series, 4 books in the Southern Legacy Series, 2 books in the Tides of Charleston Series, 4 books in the Winds of Betrayal Series, 2 books in the Winds of Change Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content