Jennifer Lynn Alvarez

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez

This is a complete list of Jennifer Lynn Alvarez books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Jennifer Lynn Alvarez Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Guardian Herd Books in Publication Order

List of The Pet Washer Books in Publication Order

List of Riders of the Realm Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez: Biography

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez is the author of the The Guardian Herd series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Guardian Herd series started in 2014 with the novel Starfire. The most recently released novel in the The Guardian Herd series was Windborn which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the The Guardian Herd series.

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez has also written the Riders of the Realm series which has 3 books including Across the Dark Water and Through the Untamed Sky.

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez: Author Insights

The most read book by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez on Book Notification is Beneath the Weeping Clouds, the 3rd novel in the Riders of the Realm series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jennifer Lynn Alvarez are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Douglas Preston, author of the Pendergast Series.

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jennifer Lynn Alvarez wrote?

The first novel written by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez was The Pet Washer, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Jennifer Lynn Alvarez wrote?

Their most recently released work was Friends Like These on November 1st, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez?

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jennifer Lynn Alvarez written?

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez has written 10 books. 4 books in the The Guardian Herd Series, 1 book in the The Pet Washer Series, 3 books in the Riders of the Realm Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content