Jean Lartéguy

Jean Lartéguy

Upcoming Jean Lartéguy Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Face Of War (Non-Fiction) was the most recently released book by Jean Lartéguy, on January 1st, 1976.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Jean Lartéguy books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Centurions Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Jean Lartéguy: Biography

Jean Lartéguy is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1965 with the novel Yellow Fever. The most recently released novel was Presumed Dead which was released in 1973. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Jean at this time.

Jean Lartéguy has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 4 books including The Sun Goes Down and The Walls Of Israel.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jean Lartéguy are:

  1. Robert van Gulik, author of the Judge Dee Mysteries Series.
  2. Vanda Symon, author of the Sam Shephard Series.
  3. Garry Disher, author of the Inspector Challis Series.
  4. Alan Parks, author of the Harry McCoy Series.
  5. Charles McCarry, author of the Paul Christopher Universe Series.

Jean Lartéguy: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jean Lartéguy wrote?

The first book written by Jean Lartéguy was The Sun Goes Down, published in 1955.

What was the most recent book Jean Lartéguy wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Face Of War on January 1st, 1976.

Will there be any more books by Jean Lartéguy?

Jean Lartéguy does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jean Lartéguy written?

Jean Lartéguy has written 13 books. 2 books in the Centurions Series, 7 Standalone Novels, 4 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content