Janeen Ann O'Connell

Janeen Ann O'Connell

Recent/Upcoming Janeen Ann O'Connell Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Revenge of Ebony Makepeace was the most recently released book by Janeen Ann O'Connell, on December 2nd, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Janeen Ann O'Connell Stats: The most read book by Janeen Ann O'Connell on Book Notification is No Room for Regret, the first novel in the Cullen - Bartlett Dynasty series.

Below is a complete list of Janeen Ann O'Connell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Janeen Ann O'Connell is the Cullen - Bartlett Dynasty Series.

List of Brad Culley Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Cullen - Bartlett Dynasty Books in Publication Order

Janeen Ann O'Connell: Biography

Janeen Ann O'Connell is the author of the Cullen - Bartlett Dynasty series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Cullen - Bartlett Dynasty series started in 2018 with the novel No Room for Regret. The most recently released novel in the Cullen - Bartlett Dynasty series was The Conviction Of Hope which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Cullen - Bartlett Dynasty series.

Janeen Ann O'Connell has also written the Brad Culley Mysteries series which has 3 books including Ebony Makepeace Is Dead and The Betrayal of Ebony Makepeace.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Janeen Ann O'Connell are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Janeen Ann O'Connell: F.A.Q

What was the first book Janeen Ann O'Connell wrote?

The first novel written by Janeen Ann O'Connell was No Room for Regret, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Janeen Ann O'Connell wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Revenge of Ebony Makepeace on December 2nd, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Janeen Ann O'Connell?

Janeen Ann O'Connell does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Janeen Ann O'Connell written?

Janeen Ann O'Connell has written 7 books. 3 books in the Brad Culley Mysteries Series, 4 books in the Cullen - Bartlett Dynasty Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 19

      Written by J. Bree

      May 19
      May 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content