Jana Oliver

Jana Oliver

This is a complete list of Jana Oliver books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Jana Oliver Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Demon Trappers Books in Publication Order

List of DragonFire Fantasy Books in Publication Order

List of Time Rovers Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Socially Engaged: The Author's Guide to Social Media (With: Tyra Burton)

List of Jana Oliver Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The Ladies of Trade Town
Show All Anthologies

Jana Oliver: Biography

Jana Oliver was born in Iowa, .

Jana Oliver is the author of the The Demon Trappers series which currently consists of 8 novels. The The Demon Trappers series started in 2011 with the novel Forsaken / The Demon Trapper's Daughter. The most recently released novel in the The Demon Trappers series was Lost Souls which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the The Demon Trappers series.

Jana Oliver: Author Insights

The most read book by Jana Oliver on Book Notification is Forsaken / The Demon Trapper's Daughter, the 1st novel in the The Demon Trappers series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jana Oliver are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Jana Oliver: F.A.Q

Where was Jana Oliver Born?

Jana Oliver was born in Iowa, .

What was the first book Jana Oliver wrote?

The first novel written by Jana Oliver was The Circle of the Swan, published in 2001.

What was the most recent book Jana Oliver wrote?

Their most recently released work was Lost Souls on December 7th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Jana Oliver?

Jana Oliver does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jana Oliver written?

Jana Oliver has written 18 books. 8 books in the The Demon Trappers Series, 2 books in the DragonFire Fantasy Series, 3 books in the Time Rovers Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content