James Naughtie

James Naughtie

This is a complete list of James Naughtie books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming James Naughtie Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Will Flemyng Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of James Naughtie Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Writers: Their Lives and Works
Show All Anthologies

James Naughtie: Biography

James Naughtie is probably best known for their Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 7 books available. The first was released in 1984 with the novel Playing the Palace. The most recently released novel was On the Road which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming non-fiction books by James at this time.

James Naughtie has also written the Will Flemyng series which has 3 books including The Madness of July and Paris Spring.

James Naughtie: Author Insights

The most read book by James Naughtie on Book Notification is Paris Spring, the 2nd novel in the Will Flemyng series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow James Naughtie are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

James Naughtie: F.A.Q

What was the first book James Naughtie wrote?

The first novel written by James Naughtie was Playing the Palace, published in 1984.

What was the most recent book James Naughtie wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Spy Across the Water on June 27th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by James Naughtie?

James Naughtie does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has James Naughtie written?

James Naughtie has written 10 books. 3 books in the Will Flemyng Series, 7 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content