James D Mortain

James D Mortain

This is a complete list of James D Mortain books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming James D Mortain Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Detective Deans Books in Publication Order

List of Detective Deans Series in Chronological Order

List of DI Chilcott Books in Publication Order

James D Mortain: Biography

James D Mortain is the author of the Detective Deans series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Detective Deans series started in 2016 with the novel Storm Log-0505. The most recently released novel in the Detective Deans series was The Bone Hill which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Detective Deans series.

James D Mortain has also written the DI Chilcott series which has 3 books including Dead Ringer and Death Do Us Part.

James D Mortain: Author Insights

The highest rated book by James D Mortain on Book Notification is Storm Log-0505, the 1st novel in the Detective Deans series.

The most read book by James D Mortain on Book Notification is Storm Log-0505, the 1st novel in the Detective Deans series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow James D Mortain are:

  1. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

James D Mortain: F.A.Q

What was the first book James D Mortain wrote?

The first novel written by James D Mortain was Storm Log-0505, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book James D Mortain wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Whisper Of Evil on May 10th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by James D Mortain?

James D Mortain does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has James D Mortain written?

James D Mortain has written 7 books. 3 books in the DI Chilcott Series, 4 books in the Detective Deans Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content