Jake Brannigan

Jake Brannigan

Upcoming Jake Brannigan Books

July 24th, 2024: Champion (Divine Progression, #5)

Truth Seeker (Divine Progression, #4) was the most recently released book by Jake Brannigan, on February 7th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jake Brannigan Stats: The most read book by Jake Brannigan on Book Notification is Town Guard, the first novel in the Divine Progression series.

Below is a complete list of Jake Brannigan books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Jake Brannigan is the Divine Progression Series.

List of Divine Progression Books in Publication Order

Jake Brannigan: Biography

Jake Brannigan is the author of the Divine Progression series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Divine Progression series started in 2023 with the novel Town Guard. The most recently released novel in the Divine Progression series was Truth Seeker which was released in 2024. There is an upcoming novel for the Divine Progression series entitled Champion which is being released on July 24th, 2024.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jake Brannigan are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Jake Brannigan: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jake Brannigan wrote?

The first novel written by Jake Brannigan was Town Guard, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Jake Brannigan wrote?

Their most recently released work was Truth Seeker on February 7th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Jake Brannigan?

Jake Brannigan has a new book coming out on July 24th, 2024 called Champion.

How many books has Jake Brannigan written?

Jake Brannigan has written 5 books. All of their books are in the Divine Progression Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content