Jack Harbon

Jack Harbon

This is a complete list of Jack Harbon books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Jack Harbon also writes as: Brynn Renée.

Also writes as: Brynn Renée.

Recent/Upcoming Jack Harbon Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Encounters Books in Publication Order

List of Endearments Books in Publication Order

List of Filthy Fairy Tales in Publication Order

List of Pure Smut in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The Goode Girl (With: Shiloh Clark)
The Goode Girl (With: Shiloh Clark)

List of Sweet Rose Books in Publication Order

List of Wolffe Pack Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Jack Harbon: Biography

Jack Harbon is the author of the Jack Harbon Short Stories/Novellas series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Jack Harbon Short Stories/Novellas series started in 2012 with the novel Five Letters on Sunday. The most recently released novel in the Jack Harbon Short Stories/Novellas series was To The Hilt which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Jack Harbon Short Stories/Novellas series.

Jack Harbon has also written the Encounters series which has 3 books including The Babysitter and The Brother.

Jack Harbon: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jack Harbon are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  5. Patricia Cornwell, author of the Kay Scarpetta Series.

Jack Harbon: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jack Harbon wrote?

The first novel written by Jack Harbon was Five Letters on Sunday, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Jack Harbon wrote?

Their most recently released work was To The Hilt (a short story) on December 5th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Jack Harbon?

Jack Harbon does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jack Harbon written?

Jack Harbon has written 20 books. 3 books in the Encounters Series, 2 books in the Endearments Series, 2 books in the Filthy Fairy Tales, 1 book in the Pure Smut, 1 book in the Sweet Rose Series, 1 book in the Wolffe Pack Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 9 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content