J.S. Striker

J.S. Striker

This is a complete list of J.S. Striker books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming J.S. Striker Books

No Upcoming Books

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Midlife Mates Books in Publication Order

List of The Hunted Shifters Legacy Books in Publication Order

List of Banished Bears Books in Publication Order

List of Clan Legacy Books in Publication Order

List of Dragons & Demis Books in Publication Order

List of Road Devils MC Books in Publication Order

List of Shifters & Fae Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

J.S. Striker Biography

J.S. Striker is the author of the Clan Legacy series which currently consists of 11 novels. The Clan Legacy series started in 2018 with the novel Robbie. The most recently released novel in the Clan Legacy series was Vladimir which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Clan Legacy series.

J.S. Striker has also written the The Hunted Shifters Legacy series which has 10 books including Tempted Bodyguard / Hunter and Detective Jack.

J.S. Striker F.A.Q

What was the first book J.S. Striker wrote?

The first novel written by J.S. Striker was Robbie, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book J.S. Striker wrote?

Their most recently released work was Resisting my Forbidden Fae on December 8th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by J.S. Striker?

J.S. Striker does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has J.S. Striker written?

J.S. Striker has written 53 books across 10 series.
  • 4 books in the Midlife Mates Series
  • 10 books in the The Hunted Shifters Legacy Series
  • 4 books in the Banished Bears Series
  • 11 books in the Clan Legacy Series
  • 6 books in the Dragons & Demis Series
  • 2 books in the Road Devils MC Series
  • 9 books in the Shifters & Fae Series
  • 4 Standalone Novels
  • 3 Short Story Collections
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Welcome to Book Notification!

We launched in January 2023, and are currently in beta mode while we iron out bugs on the core features and add authors to our database.

You can currently follow authors for new book notifications, have a personalized book calendar, mark books read and rate them, keep track of your reading lists and TBR, print book lists and more.

If you encounter any bugs, issues or have any feature requests please let us know via the form below.

The beta period will end in June 2023.

    To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Upcoming Books
    Skip to content