J.S. Dewes

J.S. Dewes

Recent/Upcoming J.S. Dewes Books

November 12th, 2024: The Relentless Legion

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

J.S. Dewes Stats: The highest rated book by J.S. Dewes on Book Notification is The Last Watch, the first novel in The Divide series. The second-highest rated book is Rubicon, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by J.S. Dewes on Book Notification is The Last Watch, the first novel in The Divide series. The second most read book is The Exiled Fleet (The Divide #2).

Below is a complete list of J.S. Dewes books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by J.S. Dewes is The Divide Series.

List of The Divide Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

J.S. Dewes: Biography

J.S. Dewes is the author of The Divide series which currently consists of 3 novels. The The Divide series started in 2021 with the novel The Last Watch. The most recently released novel in The Divide series was The Exiled Fleet which was released in 2021. There is an upcoming novel for The Divide series entitled The Relentless Legion which is being released on November 12th, 2024.

J.S. Dewes: Awards & Accolades

Dewes' book, The Last Watch was nominated for the Goodreads Awards, Best Science Fiction, in 2021.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow J.S. Dewes are:

  1. Andy Weir, author of the novel: Project Hail Mary.
  2. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  3. James S. A. Corey, author of The Expanse Series.
  4. Martha Wells, author of the Murderbot Diaries Series.
  5. Adrian Tchaikovsky, author of the Children of Time Series.

J.S. Dewes: F.A.Q

What was the first book J.S. Dewes wrote?

The first novel written by J.S. Dewes was The Last Watch, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book J.S. Dewes wrote?

Her most recently released work was Rubicon on March 28th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by J.S. Dewes?

J.S. Dewes has a new book coming out on November 12th, 2024 called The Relentless Legion.

How many books has J.S. Dewes written?

J.S. Dewes has written 4 books. 3 books in The Divide Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 24
      Apr 24
      Apr 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content