J.R. Mabry

J.R. Mabry

Recent/Upcoming J.R. Mabry Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Ash Wednesday was the most recently released book by J.R. Mabry, on August 2nd, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

J.R. Mabry Stats: The highest rated book by J.R. Mabry on Book Notification is The Kingdom, the first novel in the Berkeley Blackfriars series. The second-highest rated book is The Prison Stone (Red Horn Saga #1).

The most read book by J.R. Mabry on Book Notification is The Kingdom, the first novel in the Berkeley Blackfriars series. The second most read book is The Prison Stone (Red Horn Saga #1).

Below is a complete list of J.R. Mabry books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by J.R. Mabry is the Berkeley Blackfriars Series.

List of Berkeley Blackfriars Books in Publication Order

List of Red Horn Saga Books in Publication Order (with Mickey Asteriou)

List of The Oblivion Saga Books in Publication Order (with B.J. West)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

J.R. Mabry: Biography

J.R. Mabry is the author of The Oblivion Saga series which currently consists of 5 novels. The The Oblivion Saga series started in 2018 with the novel Oblivion Threshold. The most recently released novel in The Oblivion Saga series was Oblivion Gambit which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for The Oblivion Saga series.

J.R. Mabry has also written the Red Horn Saga series which has 5 books including The Prison Stone and The Dark Field.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow J.R. Mabry are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.

J.R. Mabry: F.A.Q

What was the first book J.R. Mabry wrote?

The first novel written by J.R. Mabry was The Kingdom, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book J.R. Mabry wrote?

Their most recently released work was Ash Wednesday on August 2nd, 2022.

Will there be any more books by J.R. Mabry?

J.R. Mabry does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has J.R. Mabry written?

J.R. Mabry has written 15 books. 4 books in the Berkeley Blackfriars Series, 5 books in the Red Horn Saga Series, 5 books in The Oblivion Saga Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content