J.D.  Allen

J.D. Allen

This is a complete list of J.D. Allen books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming J.D. Allen Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

J.D. Allen: Biography

J.D. Allen is the author of the Sin City Investigation series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Sin City Investigation series started in 2018 with the novel 19 Souls. The most recently released novel in the Sin City Investigation series was No Deal which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Sin City Investigation series.

J.D. Allen: Awards & Accolades

Allen's book, Skin Game was nominated for the Shamus Award, Best P.I. Paperback Original, in 2020.

J.D. Allen: Author Insights

The highest rated book by J.D. Allen on Book Notification is Flat Black Ford, the 4th novel in the Sin City Investigation series.

The most read book by J.D. Allen on Book Notification is 19 Souls, the 1st novel in the Sin City Investigation series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow J.D. Allen are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

J.D. Allen: F.A.Q

What was the first book J.D. Allen wrote?

The first novel written by J.D. Allen was 19 Souls, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book J.D. Allen wrote?

Their most recently released work was No Deal on November 22nd, 2022.

Will there be any more books by J.D. Allen?

J.D. Allen does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has J.D. Allen written?

J.D. Allen has written 6 books. All of their books are in the Sin City Investigation Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content