Isobel Blackthorn

Isobel Blackthorn

This is a complete list of Isobel Blackthorn books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Isobel Blackthorn Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Canary Islands Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Ruth Finlay Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Isobel Blackthorn Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Midnight Echo Issue 13
Show All Anthologies

Isobel Blackthorn: Biography

Isobel Blackthorn was born in London, .

Isobel Blackthorn is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 9 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2015 with the novel Asylum. The most recently released novel was Emma's Tapestry which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Isobel at this time.

Isobel Blackthorn has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 5 books including Lovesick and Alice A. Bailey - Life and Legacy.

Isobel Blackthorn: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Isobel Blackthorn are:

  1. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

Isobel Blackthorn: F.A.Q

Where was Isobel Blackthorn Born?

Isobel Blackthorn was born in London, .

What was the first book Isobel Blackthorn wrote?

The first novel written by Isobel Blackthorn was Asylum, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Isobel Blackthorn wrote?

Their most recently released work was Murder In Myrtle Bay on August 2nd, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Isobel Blackthorn?

Isobel Blackthorn does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Isobel Blackthorn written?

Isobel Blackthorn has written 21 books. 5 books in the Canary Islands Mysteries Series, 1 book in the Ruth Finlay Series, 9 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Collections, 5 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content