Hollie Van Horne

Hollie Van Horne

This is a complete list of Hollie Van Horne books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Hollie Van Horne Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Time Travelers Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Hollie Van Horne: Biography

Hollie Van Horne is the author of the Time Travelers series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Time Travelers series started in 2000 with the novel Reflections of Toddsville. The most recently released novel in the Time Travelers series was Beneath the Wings of Isis which was released in 2004. There are no upcoming novels for the Time Travelers series.

Hollie Van Horne: Author Insights

The most read book by Hollie Van Horne on Book Notification is The Diary of Jean-Jacques Coupier, the 4th novel in the Time Travelers series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Hollie Van Horne are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Hollie Van Horne: F.A.Q

What was the first book Hollie Van Horne wrote?

The first novel written by Hollie Van Horne was When We Do Meet Again, published in 1999.

What was the most recent book Hollie Van Horne wrote?

Their most recently released work was Tara's True Time-Travel Tales (a short story) on January 1st, 2009.

Will there be any more books by Hollie Van Horne?

Hollie Van Horne does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Hollie Van Horne written?

Hollie Van Horne has written 11 books. 6 books in the Time Travelers Series, 5 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content