Haley Jenner

Haley Jenner

Upcoming Haley Jenner Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Righteous Deceit (Lies of the Underworld, #3) was the most recently released book by Haley Jenner, on October 19th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Haley Jenner Stats: The most read book by Haley Jenner on Book Notification is Fractured Secrets, the 2nd novel in the Lies of the Underworld series.

Below is a complete list of Haley Jenner books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Haley Jenner is the Lies of the Underworld Series.

List of Chaotic Rein Books in Publication Order

List of Leaves of a Maple Books in Publication Order

List of Lies of the Underworld Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Haley Jenner Anthologies in Publication Order

Haley Jenner: Biography

Haley Jenner is the author of the Leaves of a Maple series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Leaves of a Maple series started in 2016 with the novel Archer. The most recently released novel in the Leaves of a Maple series was Trey which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Leaves of a Maple series.

Haley Jenner: F.A.Q

What was the first book Haley Jenner wrote?

The first book written by Haley Jenner was Archer, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Haley Jenner wrote?

Their most recently released work was Righteous Deceit on October 19th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Haley Jenner?

Haley Jenner does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Haley Jenner written?

Haley Jenner has written 16 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 2 books in the Chaotic Rein Series, 7 books in the Leaves of a Maple Series, 3 books in the Lies of the Underworld Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content