H.N. Wake

H.N. Wake

Upcoming H.N. Wake Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Echoes of Thunder (FBI Agent Domini Walker, #4) was the most recently released book by H.N. Wake, on January 2nd, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

H.N. Wake Stats: The highest rated book by H.N. Wake on Book Notification is A Spy Came Home, the first novel in the Mac Ambrose series. The second-highest rated book is Sound of a Furious Sky (FBI Agent Domini Walker #1).

The most read book by H.N. Wake on Book Notification is Sound of a Furious Sky, the first novel in the FBI Agent Domini Walker series. The second most read book is Deceits of Borneo (Mac Ambrose #3).

Below is a complete list of H.N. Wake books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by H.N. Wake is the Mac Ambrose Series.

List of FBI Agent Domini Walker Books in Publication Order

List of Mac Ambrose Books in Publication Order

H.N. Wake: Biography

H.N. Wake is the author of the Mac Ambrose series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Mac Ambrose series started in 2014 with the novel A Spy Came Home. The most recently released novel in the Mac Ambrose series was Serpents in the City which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Mac Ambrose series.

H.N. Wake has also written the FBI Agent Domini Walker series which has 4 books including Sound of a Furious Sky and Hidden in the Silence.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow H.N. Wake are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. Joseph Finder, author of the Nick Heller Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

H.N. Wake: F.A.Q

What was the first book H.N. Wake wrote?

The first book written by H.N. Wake was A Spy Came Home, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book H.N. Wake wrote?

Her most recently released work was Echoes of Thunder on January 2nd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by H.N. Wake?

H.N. Wake does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has H.N. Wake written?

H.N. Wake has written 9 books. 4 books in the FBI Agent Domini Walker Series, 5 books in the Mac Ambrose Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Off Limits

      Written by Ava Gray

      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content