H.B. Moore

H.B. Moore

This is a complete list of H.B. Moore books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming H.B. Moore Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Book of Mormon Books in Publication Order (by with Heather B. Moore)

List of Omar Zagouri Books in Publication Order

List of Out of Jerusalem Books in Publication Order (with Heather B. Moore)

List of The Moses Chronicles Books in Publication Order (by with Heather B. Moore)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of H.B. Moore Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Mostly Murder
Show All Anthologies

H.B. Moore: Biography

H.B. Moore is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 9 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2013 with the novel Esther the Queen. The most recently released novel was Hannah which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by H.B. at this time.

H.B. Moore has also written the Omar Zagouri series which has 6 books including Finding Sheba and Beneath.

H.B. Moore: Author Insights

The highest rated book by H.B. Moore on Book Notification is Slave Queen, the 5th novel in the Omar Zagouri series.

The most read book by H.B. Moore on Book Notification is Slave Queen, the 5th novel in the Omar Zagouri series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow H.B. Moore are:

  1. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Ellery Adams, author of the Secret, Book & Scone Society Series.
  4. Stieg Larsson, author of the Millennium Series.
  5. Andrew Mayne, author of the The Naturalist Series.

H.B. Moore: F.A.Q

What was the first book H.B. Moore wrote?

The first novel written by H.B. Moore was Of Goodly Parents, published in 2004.

What was the most recent book H.B. Moore wrote?

Their most recently released work was Hannah on June 6th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by H.B. Moore?

H.B. Moore does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has H.B. Moore written?

H.B. Moore has written 24 books. 3 books in the Book of Mormon Series, 6 books in the Omar Zagouri Series, 4 books in the Out of Jerusalem Series, 1 book in the The Moses Chronicles Series, 9 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Short Story Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content