Guy Vanderhaeghe

Guy Vanderhaeghe

This is a complete list of Guy Vanderhaeghe books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Guy Vanderhaeghe Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Frontier Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Chapbooks in Publication Order

List of Plays in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Guy Vanderhaeghe Anthologies in Publication Order

Guy Vanderhaeghe: Biography

Guy Vanderhaeghe is the author of the Guy Vanderhaeghe Collections series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Guy Vanderhaeghe Collections series started in 1982 with the novel Man Descending: Selected Stories. The most recently released novel in the Guy Vanderhaeghe Collections series was Daddy Lenin and Other Stories which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Guy Vanderhaeghe Collections series.

Guy Vanderhaeghe: Awards & Accolades

Vanderhaeghe's book, The Englishman's Boy was nominated for the Scotiabank Giller Prize Awards, Giller Prize, in 1996.

Guy Vanderhaeghe: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Guy Vanderhaeghe on Book Notification is August Into Winter, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Guy Vanderhaeghe on Book Notification is The Englishman's Boy, the 1st novel in the Frontier series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Guy Vanderhaeghe are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.

Guy Vanderhaeghe: F.A.Q

What was the first book Guy Vanderhaeghe wrote?

The first novel written by Guy Vanderhaeghe was Man Descending: Selected Stories, published in 1982.

What was the most recent book Guy Vanderhaeghe wrote?

Their most recently released work was August Into Winter on September 14th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Guy Vanderhaeghe?

Guy Vanderhaeghe does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Guy Vanderhaeghe written?

Guy Vanderhaeghe has written 12 books. 3 books in the Frontier Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Chapbooks, 1 book in the Play, 4 books in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content