Greg Jolley

Greg Jolley

This is a complete list of Greg Jolley books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Greg Jolley Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Danser Books in Publication Order

List of Maison de Danse Quartet Books in Publication Order

List of Obscurité de Floride Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Greg Jolley Biography

Greg Jolley is the author of the Danser series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Danser series started in 2014 with the novel Danser. The most recently released novel in the Danser series was The Girl in the Hotel which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Danser series.

Greg Jolley F.A.Q

What was the first book Greg Jolley wrote?

The first novel written by Greg Jolley was Danser, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Greg Jolley wrote?

Their most recently released work was Dreaming of Zebrafish on March 1st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Greg Jolley?

Greg Jolley does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Greg Jolley written?

Greg Jolley has written 18 books. 7 books in the Danser Series, 4 books in the Maison de Danse Quartet Series, 3 books in the Obscurité de Floride Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The most read book by Greg Jolley on Book Notification is On the Beach, the 3rd novel in the Maison de Danse Quartet series.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow Greg Jolley are:

    1. Stephen King author of the The Dark Tower Series.
    2. C.J. Box author of the Joe Pickett Series.
    3. Carl Hiaasen author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
    4. John Sandford author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
    5. James Rollins author of the Sigma Force Series.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 20
      Feb 20
      Feb 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content