Georgia Cates

Georgia Cates

This is a complete list of Georgia Cates books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Georgia Cates Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Beautiful Illusions Duet Books in Publication Order

List of Beauty Books in Publication Order

List of Going Under Books in Publication Order

List of Southern Girl Books in Publication Order

List of Sweet Books in Publication Order

List of The Beacon Books in Publication Order

List of The Sin Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of The Vampire Agápe Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Georgia Cates Biography

Georgia Cates is the author of the The Sin Trilogy series which currently consists of 6 novels. The The Sin Trilogy series started in 2014 with the novel A Necessary Sin. The most recently released novel in the The Sin Trilogy series was Redemption which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the The Sin Trilogy series.

Georgia Cates has also written the The Vampire Agápe series which has 3 books including Blood of Anteros and Blood Jewel.

Georgia Cates Awards & Accolades

Cates' book, Beauty from Pain was nominated for the Goodreads Awards, Best Romance, in 2013.

Georgia Cates F.A.Q

What was the first book Georgia Cates wrote?

The first novel written by Georgia Cates was Blood of Anteros, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Georgia Cates wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Soul Never Forgets on September 20th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Georgia Cates?

Georgia Cates does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Georgia Cates written?

Georgia Cates has written 27 books. 2 books in the Beautiful Illusions Duet Series, 3 books in the Beauty Series, 2 books in the Going Under Series, 3 books in the Southern Girl Series, 3 books in the Sweet Series, 2 books in the The Beacon Series, 6 books in the The Sin Trilogy Series, 3 books in the The Vampire Agápe Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The most read book by Georgia Cates on Book Notification is Going Under , the 1st novel in the Going Under series.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow Georgia Cates are:

    1. J.R. Ward, author of the Black Dagger Brotherhood Series.
    2. E L James, author of the Fifty Shades Series.
    3. Bella Andre, author of the Sullivans Series.
    4. Roxanne St. Claire, author of the The Dogmothers Series.
    5. Lisa Renee Jones, author of the Inside Out Series.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 22
      Feb 22
      Feb 22

      Written by Macy Blake

      Feb 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content