Eve Silver

Eve Silver

Eve Silver also writes as: Eve Kenin.

Upcoming Eve Silver Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Dark Embrace (Dark Gothic, #6) was the most recently released book by Eve Silver, on August 29th, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Eve Silver Stats: The highest rated book by Eve Silver on Book Notification is , the 31147th novel in the series.

The most read book by Eve Silver on Book Notification is Sins of the Heart, the 4th novel in the Otherkin series. The second most read book is Dark Desires (Dark Gothic #1).

Below is a complete list of Eve Silver books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Eve Silver is the Otherkin Series.

List of Compact of Sorcerers Books in Publication Order

List of Dark Gothic Books in Publication Order

List of Otherkin Books in Publication Order

List of The Game Books in Publication Order

List of Northern Waste Books in Publication Order (as Eve Kenin)

List of Eve Silver Anthologies in Publication Order

Eve Silver: Biography

Eve Silver is the author of the Dark Gothic series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Dark Gothic series started in 2005 with the novel Dark Desires. The most recently released novel in the Dark Gothic series was Dark Embrace which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Dark Gothic series.

Eve Silver has also written the Otherkin series which has 5 books including Body of Sin and Sins of the Soul.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Eve Silver are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Eve Silver: F.A.Q

What was the first book Eve Silver wrote?

The first book written by Eve Silver was Body of Sin, published in 1949.

What was the most recent book Eve Silver wrote?

Their most recently released work was Dark Embrace on August 29th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Eve Silver?

Eve Silver does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Eve Silver written?

Eve Silver has written 20 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 3 books in the Compact of Sorcerers Series, 3 books in The Game Series, 6 books in the Dark Gothic Series, 5 books in the Otherkin Series, 3 books in the Northern Waste Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content