Emma Rathbone

Emma Rathbone

This is a complete list of Emma Rathbone books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Emma Rathbone Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Emma Rathbone Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Dallas Noir
Show All Anthologies

Emma Rathbone: Biography

Emma Rathbone is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 2 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2010 with the novel The Patterns of Paper Monsters. The most recently released novel was Losing It which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Emma at this time.

Emma Rathbone: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Emma Rathbone on Book Notification is Losing It, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Emma Rathbone on Book Notification is Losing It, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Emma Rathbone are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.

Emma Rathbone: F.A.Q

What was the first book Emma Rathbone wrote?

The first novel written by Emma Rathbone was The Patterns of Paper Monsters, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Emma Rathbone wrote?

Their most recently released work was Losing It on July 19th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Emma Rathbone?

Emma Rathbone does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Emma Rathbone written?

Emma Rathbone has written 2 books. All of their books are Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content