Emma Mieko Candon

Emma Mieko Candon

This is a complete list of Emma Mieko Candon books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Emma Mieko Candon Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Downworld Sequence Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Emma Mieko Candon Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Show All Anthologies

Emma Mieko Candon: Biography

Emma Mieko Candon has written one standalone novel so far. This novel is called Star Wars Visions: Ronin and was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Emma at this time.

Emma Mieko Candon has also written one book in the The Downworld Sequence series called, The Archive Undying.

Emma Mieko Candon: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Emma Mieko Candon are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Emma Mieko Candon: F.A.Q

What was the first book Emma Mieko Candon wrote?

The first novel written by Emma Mieko Candon was Star Wars Visions: Ronin, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Emma Mieko Candon wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Archive Undying on June 27th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Emma Mieko Candon?

Emma Mieko Candon does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Emma Mieko Candon written?

Emma Mieko Candon has written 2 books. 1 book in the The Downworld Sequence Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content