Eliza Madison

Eliza Madison

This is a complete list of Eliza Madison books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Eliza Madison also writes as: Liz Lincoln.

Also writes as: Liz Lincoln.

Recent/Upcoming Eliza Madison Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Eliza Madison Biography

Eliza Madison is the author of the Milwaukee Men at Work series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Milwaukee Men at Work series started in 2015 with the novel Watch Me. The most recently released novel in the Milwaukee Men at Work series was Kiss Me / Fast, Fresh, and Hot which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Milwaukee Men at Work series.

Eliza Madison F.A.Q

What was the first book Eliza Madison wrote?

The first novel written by Eliza Madison was Watch Me, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Eliza Madison wrote?

Their most recently released work was Kiss Me / Fast, Fresh, and Hot (a short story) on October 24th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Eliza Madison?

Eliza Madison does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Eliza Madison written?

Eliza Madison has written 5 books. 5 books in the Milwaukee Men at Work Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The most read book by Eliza Madison on Book Notification is Watch Me, the 1st novel in the Milwaukee Men at Work series.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow Eliza Madison are:

    1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
    2. Clive Cussler, author of the Dirk Pitt Series.
    3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
    4. Agatha Christie, author of the novel: And Then There Were None / Ten Little Indians.
    5. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content