Duane Wurst

Duane Wurst

Upcoming Duane Wurst Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Deadly Dance: Spirit Walker Series (The Spirit Walker, #2) was the most recently released book by Duane Wurst, on May 14th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Duane Wurst Stats: The most read book by Duane Wurst on Book Notification is Deadly Sixteen, the first novel in The Spirit Walker series.

Below is a complete list of Duane Wurst books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Duane Wurst is The Spirit Walker Series.

List of Blackwell Books in Publication Order

List of Doyle Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of The Spirit Walker Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Duane Wurst: Biography

Duane Wurst is the author of the Blackwell series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Blackwell series started in 2014 with the novel Death On The Point. The most recently released novel in the Blackwell series was Blood Bath which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Blackwell series.

Duane Wurst has also written The Spirit Walker series which has 2 books including Deadly Sixteen and Deadly Dance: Spirit Walker Series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Duane Wurst are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.

Duane Wurst: F.A.Q

What was the first book Duane Wurst wrote?

The first book written by Duane Wurst was In Search Of Elysium, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Duane Wurst wrote?

Their most recently released work was Deadly Dance: Spirit Walker Series on May 14th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Duane Wurst?

Duane Wurst does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Duane Wurst written?

Duane Wurst has written 8 books. 2 books in the Blackwell Series, 1 book in the Doyle Mysteries Series, 2 books in The Spirit Walker Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 2 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content