DonnaRae Menard

DonnaRae Menard

This is a complete list of DonnaRae Menard books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming DonnaRae Menard Books

February 29th, 2024: Beneath The Fountain

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Detective Carmine Mansuer Books in Publication Order

List of It's Never Too Late Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Woman Warriors Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

DonnaRae Menard: Biography

DonnaRae Menard is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2018 with the novel Dropped From The Sky. The most recently released novel was Beneath The Fountain which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming standalone novels by DonnaRae at this time.

DonnaRae Menard has also written the Woman Warriors series which has 3 books including Strength of the Mayan Leopard and In the Shadow of Pharaoh.

DonnaRae Menard: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow DonnaRae Menard are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  3. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.

DonnaRae Menard: F.A.Q

What was the first book DonnaRae Menard wrote?

The first novel written by DonnaRae Menard was It Takes Guts, published in 1970.

What was the most recent book DonnaRae Menard wrote?

Their most recently released work was Beneath The Fountain on February 29th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by DonnaRae Menard?

DonnaRae Menard does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has DonnaRae Menard written?

DonnaRae Menard has written 14 books. 2 books in the Detective Carmine Mansuer Series, 3 books in the It's Never Too Late Mystery Series, 3 books in the Woman Warriors Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 2 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content