Donna Welch Jones

Donna Welch Jones

This is a complete list of Donna Welch Jones books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Donna Welch Jones Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Sheriff Lexie Wolfe Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Donna Welch Jones Anthologies in Publication Order

Donna Welch Jones: Biography

Donna Welch Jones is the author of the Sheriff Lexie Wolfe series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Sheriff Lexie Wolfe series started in 2011 with the novel Killing the Secret. The most recently released novel in the Sheriff Lexie Wolfe series was Her Dying Message which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Sheriff Lexie Wolfe series.

Donna Welch Jones: Author Insights

The most read book by Donna Welch Jones on Book Notification is Deadly Search, the 2nd novel in the Sheriff Lexie Wolfe series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Donna Welch Jones are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.

Donna Welch Jones: F.A.Q

What was the first book Donna Welch Jones wrote?

The first novel written by Donna Welch Jones was Killing the Secret, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Donna Welch Jones wrote?

Their most recently released work was Beautiful Bait on September 5th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Donna Welch Jones?

Donna Welch Jones does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Donna Welch Jones written?

Donna Welch Jones has written 8 books. 6 books in the Sheriff Lexie Wolfe Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content