Donna Carrick

Donna Carrick

This is a complete list of Donna Carrick books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Donna Carrick Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Li Fa-ling Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Toboggan Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Plays in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Donna Carrick Anthologies in Publication Order

Donna Carrick: Biography

Donna Carrick is the author of the Toboggan Mysteries series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Toboggan Mysteries series started in 2011 with the novel Sept-Iles and other places. The most recently released novel in the Toboggan Mysteries series was Knowing Penelope which was released in 2012. There are no upcoming novels for the Toboggan Mysteries series.

Donna Carrick has also written one book in the Plays series called, The Noon God.

Donna Carrick: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Donna Carrick on Book Notification is The First Excellence, the 1st novel in the Li Fa-ling Mystery series.

The most read book by Donna Carrick on Book Notification is The First Excellence, the 1st novel in the Li Fa-ling Mystery series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Donna Carrick are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  5. Elizabeth George, author of the Inspector Lynley Series.

Donna Carrick: F.A.Q

What was the first book Donna Carrick wrote?

The first novel written by Donna Carrick was The Noon God, published in 2006.

What was the most recent book Donna Carrick wrote?

Their most recently released work was North on the Yellowhead and Other Crime Stories on December 9th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Donna Carrick?

Donna Carrick does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Donna Carrick written?

Donna Carrick has written 6 books. 1 book in the Li Fa-ling Mystery Series, 2 books in the Toboggan Mysteries Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 book in the Play, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content