Diana Sweeney

Diana Sweeney

Recent/Upcoming Diana Sweeney Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Minnow was the most recently released book by Diana Sweeney, on May 28th, 2014.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Diana Sweeney Stats: The highest rated book by Diana Sweeney on Book Notification is The Minnow, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Diana Sweeney on Book Notification is The Minnow, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Diana Sweeney books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Diana Sweeney: Biography

Diana Sweeney is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 2 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2012 with the novel The Black Rose. The most recently released novel was The Minnow which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Diana at this time.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Diana Sweeney are:

  1. Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of the Department Q Series.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  4. Camilla Lackberg, author of the Fjällbacka Series.
  5. Val McDermid, author of the Inspector Karen Pirie Series.

Diana Sweeney: F.A.Q

What was the first book Diana Sweeney wrote?

The first novel written by Diana Sweeney was The Black Rose, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Diana Sweeney wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Minnow on May 28th, 2014.

Will there be any more books by Diana Sweeney?

Diana Sweeney does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Diana Sweeney written?

Diana Sweeney has written 2 books. All of their books are Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 19

      Written by J. Bree

      May 19
      May 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content