DeWayne Landwehr

DeWayne Landwehr

Upcoming DeWayne Landwehr Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Spark of Revolution (From Peasant to Patriot, #3) was the most recently released book by DeWayne Landwehr, on May 17th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

DeWayne Landwehr Stats: The most read book by DeWayne Landwehr on Book Notification is Smoke on the Whiteadder, the first novel in the From Peasant to Patriot series.

Below is a complete list of DeWayne Landwehr books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by DeWayne Landwehr is the From Peasant to Patriot Series.

List of From Peasant to Patriot Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

DeWayne Landwehr: Biography

DeWayne Landwehr is the author of the From Peasant to Patriot series which currently consists of 3 novels. The From Peasant to Patriot series started in 2022 with the novel Smoke on the Whiteadder. The most recently released novel in the From Peasant to Patriot series was Spark of Revolution which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the From Peasant to Patriot series.

DeWayne Landwehr has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 2 books including Will That Be Regular or Ethyl? and The Engineer Factory.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow DeWayne Landwehr are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

DeWayne Landwehr: F.A.Q

What was the first book DeWayne Landwehr wrote?

The first novel written by DeWayne Landwehr was Will That Be Regular or Ethyl?, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book DeWayne Landwehr wrote?

Their most recently released work was Spark of Revolution on May 17th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by DeWayne Landwehr?

DeWayne Landwehr does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has DeWayne Landwehr written?

DeWayne Landwehr has written 5 books. 3 books in the From Peasant to Patriot Series, 2 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content