Derek McFadden

Derek McFadden

This is a complete list of Derek McFadden books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Derek McFadden Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Poetry in Publication Order

List of Tinsel & Twists Books in Publication Order

Derek McFadden Biography

Derek McFadden is the author of the Derek McFadden Short Stories/Novellas series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Derek McFadden Short Stories/Novellas series started in 2002 with the novel On Ashlyn's Bridge. The most recently released novel in the Derek McFadden Short Stories/Novellas series was Picnics which was released in 2007. There are no upcoming novels for the Derek McFadden Short Stories/Novellas series.

Derek McFadden has also written the Tinsel & Twists series which has 3 books including The Bear’s Last Word and The Santa Claus Agreement.

Derek McFadden F.A.Q

What was the first book Derek McFadden wrote?

The first novel written by Derek McFadden was On Ashlyn's Bridge, published in 2002.

What was the most recent book Derek McFadden wrote?

Their most recently released work was All Systems Snow on November 2nd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Derek McFadden?

Derek McFadden does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Derek McFadden written?

Derek McFadden has written 7 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 3 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Poetry, 2 books in the Tinsel & Twists Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The most read book by Derek McFadden on Book Notification is The Santa Claus Agreement, the 2nd novel in the Tinsel & Twists series.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow Derek McFadden are:

    1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
    2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
    3. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
    4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
    5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Feb 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content