Denver Murphy

Denver Murphy

Upcoming Denver Murphy Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Your Cold Eyes (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Denver Murphy, on May 1st, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Denver Murphy books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Gamekeeper Turned Poacher Books in Publication Order

List of Supremacy Games Books in Publication Order

List of The DCI Jeffrey Brandt Murders Books in Publication Order

List of The DC Ruby Knight Investigations Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Denver Murphy: Biography

Denver Murphy is the author of The DC Ruby Knight Investigations series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The DC Ruby Knight Investigations series started in 2019 with the novel The Deep End. The most recently released novel in The DC Ruby Knight Investigations series was Borderline which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for The DC Ruby Knight Investigations series.

Denver Murphy has also written the Gamekeeper Turned Poacher series which has 3 books including Gamekeeper Turned Poacher and Retribution.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Denver Murphy are:

  1. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

Denver Murphy: F.A.Q

What was the first book Denver Murphy wrote?

The first novel written by Denver Murphy was Gamekeeper Turned Poacher, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Denver Murphy wrote?

Their most recently released work was Your Cold Eyes on May 1st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Denver Murphy?

Denver Murphy does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Denver Murphy written?

Denver Murphy has written 14 books. 3 books in the Gamekeeper Turned Poacher Series, 2 books in the Supremacy Games Series, 3 books in The DCI Jeffrey Brandt Murders Series, 4 books in The DC Ruby Knight Investigations Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content