Debra Mullins

Debra Mullins

Upcoming Debra Mullins Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Kerrigan's Law (Welcome to Burr, #3) was the most recently released book by Debra Mullins, on October 23rd, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Debra Mullins Stats: The highest rated book by Debra Mullins on Book Notification is Three Nights..., a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Debra Mullins on Book Notification is Heart of Stone, the 2nd novel in the Truth Seers series. The second most read book is Three Nights..., a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Debra Mullins books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Debra Mullins is the Truth Seers Series.

List of Brides of Nevarton Chase Books in Publication Order

List of The Necessary Books in Publication Order

List of Truth Seers Books in Publication Order

List of Welcome to Burr Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Debra Mullins: Biography

Debra Mullins is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 6 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1999 with the novel Once a Mistress. The most recently released novel was To Ruin the Duke which was released in 2009. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Debra at this time.

Debra Mullins has also written the Welcome to Burr series which has 3 books including Donovan's Bed and The Lawman's Surrender.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Debra Mullins are:

  1. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  2. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  3. Marion Chesney, author of the Poor Relation Series.
  4. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  5. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.

Debra Mullins: F.A.Q

What was the first book Debra Mullins wrote?

The first book written by Debra Mullins was Once a Mistress, published in 1999.

What was the most recent book Debra Mullins wrote?

Their most recently released work was Kerrigan's Law on October 23rd, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Debra Mullins?

Debra Mullins does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Debra Mullins written?

Debra Mullins has written 16 books. 2 books in the Brides of Nevarton Chase Series, 2 books in The Necessary Series, 3 books in the Truth Seers Series, 3 books in the Welcome to Burr Series, 6 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content